Analyst Coverage

 

The following analysts publish research reports on Aperam. 
Please note that this list is provided for information purposes. The list may change when a company initiates or cancels coverage of Aperam.
The recommendations, forecasts and opinions expressed in these reports are those of the analysts and do not necessarily represent the recommendations, forecasts and opinions of Aperam and its management.

Equity analyst coverage                                                    

ABN AMRO
Philip Ngotho       philip.ngotho@nl.abnamro.com                                           
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Cedar Ekblom        cedar.ekblom@baml.com 
Citigroup
Ephrem Ravi       ephrem.ravi@citi.com
Credit Suisse
Michael Shillaker       michael.shillaker@credit-suisse.com
Degroof Petercam  
Frank Claassen      f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com 
Deutsche Bank  
Bastian Synagowitz      bastian.synagowitz@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas  
Luc Pez      Luc.Pez@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs
Eugene King       Eugene.King@gs.com
Kevin Hellegard       Kevin.Hellegard@gs.com
ING 
Stijn Demeester       stijn.demeester@ing.be
Jefferies International Ltd
Seth Rosenfeld      srosenfeld@jefferies.com
Alan Spence      aspence@jefferies.com
JP Morgan
Fraser Jamieson      fraser.jamieson@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Rochus Brauneiser      rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com
RBC Capital Markets
Ioannis Masvoulas      Ioannis.Masvoulas@rbccm.com
Société Générale
Christian Georges      christian.georges@sgcib.com
UBS Investment Research
Carsten Riek      carsten.riek@ubs.com